Spanish Steps Luxury Apartment

Via della Croce - 00187 - Roma

Not Available
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Final Cleaning: € 80,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 159,00
  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Address: Via della Croce
  • Elevator: Ja
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Größe: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Ausstattung

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Beschreibung

Dies ist eine äußerst elegante Wohnung, die italienische Antikmöbel verbindet. Diese Wohnung mit vier Schlafzimmern befindet sich in einem super hellen ersten Stock eines wunderschön erhaltenen Gebäudes mit einem eleganten Eingang. Die Wohnung besteht aus einem doppelten Eingang, einem großen Doppelwohnzimmer mit Essbereich und Kamin, drei Doppelschlafzimmern, einem Einzelschlafzimmer, drei Bädern (Badewanne und Dusche), einer großen Küche und einem erstaunlich schönen Balkon mit Blick auf die Via Croce .
Für Besucher, die Rom zu Fuß erkunden möchten, ist dies ein ausgezeichneter Punkt, um die Stadt zu erkunden. Dazu gehören die Fontana di Trevi, die Quirinale, die Piazza del Popolo und natürlich die Piazza di Spagna. In nur 5 Minuten erreichen Sie zu Fuß die Piazza Navona, das Pantheon und den Campo de 'Fiori. Alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten im Zentrum von Rom sind zu Fuß erreichbar.

Kalender

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Address: Via della Croce
  • Elevator: Ja
  • Schlafzimmer: 3
  • Badezimmer: 3
  • Größe: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Ausstattung

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Beschreibung

Dies ist eine äußerst elegante Wohnung, die italienische Antikmöbel verbindet. Diese Wohnung mit vier Schlafzimmern befindet sich in einem super hellen ersten Stock eines wunderschön erhaltenen Gebäudes mit einem eleganten Eingang. Die Wohnung besteht aus einem doppelten Eingang, einem großen Doppelwohnzimmer mit Essbereich und Kamin, drei Doppelschlafzimmern, einem Einzelschlafzimmer, drei Bädern (Badewanne und Dusche), einer großen Küche und einem erstaunlich schönen Balkon mit Blick auf die Via Croce .
Für Besucher, die Rom zu Fuß erkunden möchten, ist dies ein ausgezeichneter Punkt, um die Stadt zu erkunden. Dazu gehören die Fontana di Trevi, die Quirinale, die Piazza del Popolo und natürlich die Piazza di Spagna. In nur 5 Minuten erreichen Sie zu Fuß die Piazza Navona, das Pantheon und den Campo de 'Fiori. Alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten im Zentrum von Rom sind zu Fuß erreichbar.

Kalender

Spanish Steps Luxury Apartment

Via della Croce - 00187 - Roma

Not Available
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Final Cleaning: € 80,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 159,00
  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Address: Via della Croce
  • Elevator: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Size: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

This is an extremely elegant apartment with really special personality, blend of Italian antique furniture. This four bedroom apartment is situated on a super bright first floor of a beautifully preserved building with an elegant entrance. The apartment is composed by a double entrance, a large double living room with a dining area and fireplace, three double master bedrooms, one single bedroom, three bathrooms (bathtub and shower), a large kitchen and an astonishing lovely balcony overlooking via della Croce.
For visitors who wish to explore Rome by foot, this is an excellent point from which to do so, the marvelous Spanish Steps district includes the Fontana di Trevi, Quirinale, Piazza del Popolo and of course the Piazza di Spagna. From your doorstep, in around 5 minutes by foot you can reach easly the Piazza Navona, Pantheon and Campo de' Fiori. All major attractions in the center of Rome are thus within walking distance.

Availability calendar

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Address: Via della Croce
  • Elevator: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Size: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

This is an extremely elegant apartment with really special personality, blend of Italian antique furniture. This four bedroom apartment is situated on a super bright first floor of a beautifully preserved building with an elegant entrance. The apartment is composed by a double entrance, a large double living room with a dining area and fireplace, three double master bedrooms, one single bedroom, three bathrooms (bathtub and shower), a large kitchen and an astonishing lovely balcony overlooking via della Croce.
For visitors who wish to explore Rome by foot, this is an excellent point from which to do so, the marvelous Spanish Steps district includes the Fontana di Trevi, Quirinale, Piazza del Popolo and of course the Piazza di Spagna. From your doorstep, in around 5 minutes by foot you can reach easly the Piazza Navona, Pantheon and Campo de' Fiori. All major attractions in the center of Rome are thus within walking distance.

Availability calendar