Spanish Steps Luxury Apartment

Via della Croce - 00187 - Roma

Not Available
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Final Cleaning: € 80,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 159,00
  • Bille: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Adresse: Via della Croce
  • Ascenseur: Oui
  • Chambres: 3
  • Toilettes: 3
  • Taille: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Services annexes

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

C'est un appartement extrêmement élégant, mélange de meubles antiques italiens. Cet appartement de quatre chambres est situé au premier étage très lumineux d'un immeuble magnifiquement préservé avec une entrée élégante. L'appartement se compose d'une double entrée, d'un grand double salon avec coin repas et cheminée, de trois chambres doubles, d'une chambre simple, de trois salles de bains (baignoire et douche), d'une grande cuisine et d'un magnifique balcon donnant sur la via della Croce .
Pour les visiteurs qui souhaitent explorer Rome à pied, c’est un excellent point de départ pour visiter le merveilleux quartier de la Place d’Espagne, qui comprend la Fontana di Trevi, le Quirinale, la Piazza del Popolo et bien sûr la Piazza di Spagna. Vous pourrez rejoindre facilement la Piazza Navona, le Panthéon et Campo de 'Fiori en 5 minutes à pied environ. Toutes les principales attractions du centre de Rome sont ainsi accessibles à pied.

  • Bille: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Adresse: Via della Croce
  • Ascenseur: Oui
  • Chambres: 3
  • Toilettes: 3
  • Taille: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Services annexes

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

C'est un appartement extrêmement élégant, mélange de meubles antiques italiens. Cet appartement de quatre chambres est situé au premier étage très lumineux d'un immeuble magnifiquement préservé avec une entrée élégante. L'appartement se compose d'une double entrée, d'un grand double salon avec coin repas et cheminée, de trois chambres doubles, d'une chambre simple, de trois salles de bains (baignoire et douche), d'une grande cuisine et d'un magnifique balcon donnant sur la via della Croce .
Pour les visiteurs qui souhaitent explorer Rome à pied, c’est un excellent point de départ pour visiter le merveilleux quartier de la Place d’Espagne, qui comprend la Fontana di Trevi, le Quirinale, la Piazza del Popolo et bien sûr la Piazza di Spagna. Vous pourrez rejoindre facilement la Piazza Navona, le Panthéon et Campo de 'Fiori en 5 minutes à pied environ. Toutes les principales attractions du centre de Rome sont ainsi accessibles à pied.

Spanish Steps Luxury Apartment

Via della Croce - 00187 - Roma

Not Available
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Final Cleaning: € 80,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 159,00
  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Address: Via della Croce
  • Elevator: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Size: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

This is an extremely elegant apartment with really special personality, blend of Italian antique furniture. This four bedroom apartment is situated on a super bright first floor of a beautifully preserved building with an elegant entrance. The apartment is composed by a double entrance, a large double living room with a dining area and fireplace, three double master bedrooms, one single bedroom, three bathrooms (bathtub and shower), a large kitchen and an astonishing lovely balcony overlooking via della Croce.
For visitors who wish to explore Rome by foot, this is an excellent point from which to do so, the marvelous Spanish Steps district includes the Fontana di Trevi, Quirinale, Piazza del Popolo and of course the Piazza di Spagna. From your doorstep, in around 5 minutes by foot you can reach easly the Piazza Navona, Pantheon and Campo de' Fiori. All major attractions in the center of Rome are thus within walking distance.

Availability calendar

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00187
  • Address: Via della Croce
  • Elevator: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Size: 180 mq
  • Reference: 81

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • Vasca
  • Shower
  • Shower
  • King size bed
  • KIngsize bed
  • Queen size bed
  • Single bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

This is an extremely elegant apartment with really special personality, blend of Italian antique furniture. This four bedroom apartment is situated on a super bright first floor of a beautifully preserved building with an elegant entrance. The apartment is composed by a double entrance, a large double living room with a dining area and fireplace, three double master bedrooms, one single bedroom, three bathrooms (bathtub and shower), a large kitchen and an astonishing lovely balcony overlooking via della Croce.
For visitors who wish to explore Rome by foot, this is an excellent point from which to do so, the marvelous Spanish Steps district includes the Fontana di Trevi, Quirinale, Piazza del Popolo and of course the Piazza di Spagna. From your doorstep, in around 5 minutes by foot you can reach easly the Piazza Navona, Pantheon and Campo de' Fiori. All major attractions in the center of Rome are thus within walking distance.

Availability calendar