Panisperna Elegant Loft

Via Panisperna - 00184 - Roma

Total: € 805,00
Deposit: € 805,00
The above price does not include these additional charges to be paid upon arrival:
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Final Cleaning: € 50,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 129,00
  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00184
  • Adresse: Via Panisperna
  • Elevator: Nein
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Größe: 60 mq
  • Reference: 213

Ausstattung

  • Doccia
  • King size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Beschreibung

In Rione Monti, einem pulsierenden, angesagten Viertel in der Nähe von Coliseum, dem Teatro dell'Opera, der Piazza Venezia und der Kathedrale Santa Maria Maggiore, befindet sich ein helles 70 Quadratmeter großes Loft mit elegantem Dekor. Die vierte Etage besteht aus einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer und einer Küche Dachboden 1 Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett, Stauraum und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche. Charmantes und modernes Loft, perfekt für ein Paar oder eine Einzelperson, in einem kürzlich renovierten, antiken Gebäude, das Ihren Aufenthalt in Rom noch schöner macht.
Es ist zu Fuß erreichbar (5 Minuten) von der U-Bahnlinie B, Bahnhof Cavour. In der Gegend gibt es Museen, Galerien, Theater, Kinos, Designläden, Restaurants, Cafés, Clubs, Supermärkte, Supermärkte, Apotheken und den Flohmarkt von Rione Monti.
4 piano / interno 10 / scala unica

Kalender

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00184
  • Adresse: Via Panisperna
  • Elevator: Nein
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Größe: 60 mq
  • Reference: 213

Ausstattung

  • Doccia
  • King size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Beschreibung

In Rione Monti, einem pulsierenden, angesagten Viertel in der Nähe von Coliseum, dem Teatro dell'Opera, der Piazza Venezia und der Kathedrale Santa Maria Maggiore, befindet sich ein helles 70 Quadratmeter großes Loft mit elegantem Dekor. Die vierte Etage besteht aus einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer und einer Küche Dachboden 1 Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett, Stauraum und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche. Charmantes und modernes Loft, perfekt für ein Paar oder eine Einzelperson, in einem kürzlich renovierten, antiken Gebäude, das Ihren Aufenthalt in Rom noch schöner macht.
Es ist zu Fuß erreichbar (5 Minuten) von der U-Bahnlinie B, Bahnhof Cavour. In der Gegend gibt es Museen, Galerien, Theater, Kinos, Designläden, Restaurants, Cafés, Clubs, Supermärkte, Supermärkte, Apotheken und den Flohmarkt von Rione Monti.
4 piano / interno 10 / scala unica

Kalender

Panisperna Elegant Loft

Via Panisperna - 00184 - Roma

Total: € 805,00
Deposit: € 805,00
The above price does not include these additional charges to be paid upon arrival:
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Final Cleaning: € 50,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 129,00
  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00184
  • Address: Via Panisperna
  • Elevator: No
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Size: 60 mq
  • Reference: 213

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • King size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

In Rione Monti, a thriving, hip neighbourhood close to Coliseum, Teatro dell'Opera, Piazza Venezia and the Santa Maria Maggiore Cathedral, a luminous 70 square meters loft, elegantly decorated, 4th floor, composed by spacious living room and kitchen, on the loft area 1 bedroom with queen size bed, closet space and a bathroom with shower. Charming and modern loft, perfect for a couple or a single, in a newly renovated ancient building, it will make your staying in Rome even more delightful.
It's located walking distance (5 minutes) from B metro line, Cavour station. The area has all kinds of museums, galleries, theatres, movie theatres, design stores, restaurants, cafes, clubs, supermarkets, convenient stores, pharmacies, and the Rione Monti flea market.
4 piano / interno 10/scala unica

Availability calendar

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00184
  • Address: Via Panisperna
  • Elevator: No
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Size: 60 mq
  • Reference: 213

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • King size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing

Description

In Rione Monti, a thriving, hip neighbourhood close to Coliseum, Teatro dell'Opera, Piazza Venezia and the Santa Maria Maggiore Cathedral, a luminous 70 square meters loft, elegantly decorated, 4th floor, composed by spacious living room and kitchen, on the loft area 1 bedroom with queen size bed, closet space and a bathroom with shower. Charming and modern loft, perfect for a couple or a single, in a newly renovated ancient building, it will make your staying in Rome even more delightful.
It's located walking distance (5 minutes) from B metro line, Cavour station. The area has all kinds of museums, galleries, theatres, movie theatres, design stores, restaurants, cafes, clubs, supermarkets, convenient stores, pharmacies, and the Rione Monti flea market.
4 piano / interno 10/scala unica

Availability calendar