Ara Pacis Enchanting Apartment

Via della Scrofa - 00186 - Roma

Not Available
  • Final Cleaning: € 60,00
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 139,00
  • Bille: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Adresse: Via della Scrofa
  • Ascenseur: Non
  • Chambres: 1
  • Toilettes: 1
  • Taille: 55 mq
  • Reference: 125

Services annexes

  • Vasca
  • King size bed
  • Queen Size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Description

L'Ara Pacis Enchanting Apartment bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal, à distance de marche de la célèbre Piazza Navona, du Vatican et de la place d'Espagne, meublés avec un style élégant. L'appartement est au 1er étage sans ascenseur et se compose d'un grand salon avec un coin cuisine et un canapé-lit double et une grande fenêtre avec un joli balcon donnant sur la Via della Scrofa, une chambre quadruple avec un lit king size et une grande mezzanine avec un lit king size et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire

Ce grand appartement d'une chambre est situé en plein centre de la ville dans le quartier évocateur de Campo Marzio.Avec tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour un séjour confortable, vous ne serez pas déçu par ce bel appartement.

Calendrier

  • Bille: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Adresse: Via della Scrofa
  • Ascenseur: Non
  • Chambres: 1
  • Toilettes: 1
  • Taille: 55 mq
  • Reference: 125

Services annexes

  • Vasca
  • King size bed
  • Queen Size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Description

L'Ara Pacis Enchanting Apartment bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal, à distance de marche de la célèbre Piazza Navona, du Vatican et de la place d'Espagne, meublés avec un style élégant. L'appartement est au 1er étage sans ascenseur et se compose d'un grand salon avec un coin cuisine et un canapé-lit double et une grande fenêtre avec un joli balcon donnant sur la Via della Scrofa, une chambre quadruple avec un lit king size et une grande mezzanine avec un lit king size et une salle de bain privée avec baignoire

Ce grand appartement d'une chambre est situé en plein centre de la ville dans le quartier évocateur de Campo Marzio.Avec tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour un séjour confortable, vous ne serez pas déçu par ce bel appartement.

Calendrier

Ara Pacis Enchanting Apartment

Via della Scrofa - 00186 - Roma

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Address: Via della Scrofa
  • Elevator: No
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Size: 55 mq
  • Reference: 125

Amenties

  • Vasca
  • King size bed
  • Queen Size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Description

Ara Pacis Enchanting Apartment has a perfect location within walking distance to the famous Piazza Navona, Vatican and Spanish Steps , furnished with an elegant style. The apartment is at the 1st floor without elevator and is composed by a large living room with a kitchen area and a double sofa bed and a large window with a nice balcony overlooking Via della Scrofa , a quadruple bedroom with a king size bed and a large loft area with a king size bed, moreover an ensuite bathroom with bathtub

This large one bedroom apartment is locaated right in the centre of the city in the evocative Campo Marzio area.Featuring all you could ever need for a comfortable stay, you won't be disappointed by this nice apartment.

Availability calendar

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Address: Via della Scrofa
  • Elevator: No
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Size: 55 mq
  • Reference: 125

Amenties

  • Vasca
  • King size bed
  • Queen Size bed
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Description

Ara Pacis Enchanting Apartment has a perfect location within walking distance to the famous Piazza Navona, Vatican and Spanish Steps , furnished with an elegant style. The apartment is at the 1st floor without elevator and is composed by a large living room with a kitchen area and a double sofa bed and a large window with a nice balcony overlooking Via della Scrofa , a quadruple bedroom with a king size bed and a large loft area with a king size bed, moreover an ensuite bathroom with bathtub

This large one bedroom apartment is locaated right in the centre of the city in the evocative Campo Marzio area.Featuring all you could ever need for a comfortable stay, you won't be disappointed by this nice apartment.

Availability calendar