Ferienwohnung Condotti Terrasse

Via della Lupa - 00186 - Roma

Total: € 490,00
Deposit: € 490,00
The above price does not include these additional charges to be paid upon arrival:
  • Final Cleaning: € 60,00
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 139,00
  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Address: Via della Lupa
  • Elevator: Ja
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Größe: 50 mq
  • Reference: 65

Ausstattung

  • Doccia
  • Queen Size bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Beschreibung

Die Piazza Fontanella Borghese ist eines der eleganten Wohnzimmer Roms zwischen dem Tiber und der Via del Corso. Ein Juwel der Stadtarchitektur. Eine Seite der Piazza ist die Fassade des imposanten Palazzo Borghese, in dem Napoleons Schwester Paolina einst lebte, während auf der anderen Seite die Architekturschule der Universität Rom untergebracht ist.

Seit 1947 gibt es auf der Piazza einen besonderen Markt (täglich außer sonntags geöffnet), auf dem 20 kleine Läden, Box oder Edicola, Sammler antiker Karten, Radierungen, Poster, Bücher, Fotografien und Kameras aufbewahren wenige Gehminuten von der Piazza Navona, der Spanischen Treppe und dem Pantheon in der 4. Etage mit Aufzug gemütliche Wohnung Panorama-Apartment, bestehend aus einem Wohnzimmer mit Küchenbereich; Ein Doppelschlafsofa im Wohnzimmer, ein Doppelzimmer. Ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, außerdem eine super große Panoramaterrasse. Fantastische große Panoramaterrasse. Ruhig. Internet drahtlos

Fantastische große Panoramaterrasse. Internet

Kalender

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Address: Via della Lupa
  • Elevator: Ja
  • Schlafzimmer: 1
  • Badezimmer: 1
  • Größe: 50 mq
  • Reference: 65

Ausstattung

  • Doccia
  • Queen Size bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Beschreibung

Die Piazza Fontanella Borghese ist eines der eleganten Wohnzimmer Roms zwischen dem Tiber und der Via del Corso. Ein Juwel der Stadtarchitektur. Eine Seite der Piazza ist die Fassade des imposanten Palazzo Borghese, in dem Napoleons Schwester Paolina einst lebte, während auf der anderen Seite die Architekturschule der Universität Rom untergebracht ist.

Seit 1947 gibt es auf der Piazza einen besonderen Markt (täglich außer sonntags geöffnet), auf dem 20 kleine Läden, Box oder Edicola, Sammler antiker Karten, Radierungen, Poster, Bücher, Fotografien und Kameras aufbewahren wenige Gehminuten von der Piazza Navona, der Spanischen Treppe und dem Pantheon in der 4. Etage mit Aufzug gemütliche Wohnung Panorama-Apartment, bestehend aus einem Wohnzimmer mit Küchenbereich; Ein Doppelschlafsofa im Wohnzimmer, ein Doppelzimmer. Ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, außerdem eine super große Panoramaterrasse. Fantastische große Panoramaterrasse. Ruhig. Internet drahtlos

Fantastische große Panoramaterrasse. Internet

Kalender

Test

Via della Lupa - 00186 - Roma

Not Available
  • Check-in Fee: € 30,00
  • Occupancy Tax: € 49,00
  • Final Cleaning: € 60,00
  • Additional charges TOTAL: € 139,00
  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Address: Via della Lupa
  • Elevator: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Size: 50 mq
  • Reference: 396

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • Queen Size bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Description

Piazza Fontanella Borghese is one of Rome?s elegant living rooms tucked in between the Tiber and via del Corso. A gem of urban architecture, one side of the piazza is a fa?ade of the imposing Palazzo Borghese where Napoleon?s sister Paolina once lived while another side holds the University of Rome?s School of Architecture.

Since 1947 the Piazza has been home to a special market (open every day except Sunday), where 20 small shops called box or edicola hold treasures for collectors of antique maps, etchings, posters, books, photographs and cameras.And just at the corner of the Piazza few minutes walking from Piazza Navona,Spanish Steps and Pantheon at the 4th floor with lift cosy apartment panoramic apartment composed by a livingroom with kitchen area; one double sofabed in the livingroom, one double bedroom. A bathroom with shower, moreover a super large panoramic terrace.Fantastic large panoramic terrace.Quiet. Internet wireless

Fantastic large panoramic terrace.Quiet. Internet wireless

Availability calendar

  • City: Roma
  • ZIP Code: 00186
  • Address: Via della Lupa
  • Elevator: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Size: 50 mq
  • Reference: 396

Amenties

  • Doccia
  • Queen Size bed
  • Ascensore
  • Heating
  • Air-conditioning
  • Bed linen provided
  • Children
  • Coffee maker
  • Elevator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • WiFi
  • Museums
  • Restaurants
  • Shopping
  • Sightseeing
  • Sofabed

Description

Piazza Fontanella Borghese is one of Rome?s elegant living rooms tucked in between the Tiber and via del Corso. A gem of urban architecture, one side of the piazza is a fa?ade of the imposing Palazzo Borghese where Napoleon?s sister Paolina once lived while another side holds the University of Rome?s School of Architecture.

Since 1947 the Piazza has been home to a special market (open every day except Sunday), where 20 small shops called box or edicola hold treasures for collectors of antique maps, etchings, posters, books, photographs and cameras.And just at the corner of the Piazza few minutes walking from Piazza Navona,Spanish Steps and Pantheon at the 4th floor with lift cosy apartment panoramic apartment composed by a livingroom with kitchen area; one double sofabed in the livingroom, one double bedroom. A bathroom with shower, moreover a super large panoramic terrace.Fantastic large panoramic terrace.Quiet. Internet wireless

Fantastic large panoramic terrace.Quiet. Internet wireless

Availability calendar