Appartements Rome

Bocca di Leone Luxury Two Bedroom Apartment

Personnes:
5
Chambres:
2
Toilettes
2
Ville:
Rome
Adresse
Via Bocca di Leone
Type de logement:
Apartment
Catégorie:
Luxury

Descriptif

Ce splendide et luxueux appartement est situé dans le coeur de l'une des plus anciennes et pittoresques quartiers de Rome , caractérisé par ses propres bâtiments du 18ème siècle et les magasins et restaurants élégants .
Entièrement décoré par des designers d'intérieur prestigieux , il est équipé des installations les plus complètes pour le tourisme de luxe et pour les clients les plus exigeants . Notre objectif est d'offrir le meilleur de l'hébergement de luxe en concurrence avec les meilleurs suites de l'hôtel de luxe , dans le même temps à faire les clients se sentent comme s'ils étaient dans une résidence secondaire au cours de leur séjour à Rome .
Au deuxième étage dans le même bâtiment où Bocca di Leone luxe grand appartement est situé , l'appartement peut être loué avec Bocca di Leone luxe de trois chambres , car ils sont connectés.
Le débit est de l'entrée de la salle de séjour ou dans le couloir pour une chambre à coucher . A la fin de la salle d'entrée, il ya une grande fenêtre donnant sur la Via Bocca di Leone .
Les sols sont en carrelage avec des motifs soigneusement sélectionnés .
La porte à gauche mène à la première chambre qui a deux lits jumeaux qui peuvent être réunis en un double - double et un canapé-lit simple sur demande . La chambre dispose d' un ensemble de carrés à ossature gravures au-dessus du lit et dans la salle , la conception est équilibrée avec un miroir en cuirs horizontales . La zone de rangement est idéal pour ranger vos valises et des étagères ouvertes et les tiges qui maintiennent vos articles en vue. Le placard conduit à une salle de bains avec une baignoire équipée d'une douche - tête fixe ainsi qu'une une main .
Les deux consolles anciennes en acajou de chaque côté de la fenêtre ainsi que les commodes sont dans le style impérial du 19ème siècle . La grande fenêtre donnant sur la Via Bocca di Leone .
La porte sur la droite de la salle d'entrée mène à la salle à manger où tout à coup vous remarquez l'immense cheminée qui, avec le reste des antiquités proviennent de Puglia . L'unité de combustion de gaz respectueux de l'environnement peut être facilement actionné par un interrupteur situé entre la fenêtre et la télévision . Deux canapés blancs et un grand fauteuil sont regroupés près de la cheminée . La table à manger peut être rallongée pour accueillir confortablement huit . Il ya une télévision avec satellite receptionand un lecteur de DVD capable de lire les DVD américains et européens format.
Hors de la salle à manger vous trouverez un petit hall qui mène soit à la deuxième chambre et la cuisine .
La deuxième chambre avec un lit queen-size a un studio éclairé par une fenêtre du sol au plafond et il est équipé d' une armoire contenant un coffre-fort et un petit bureau . La salle de bain dispose d'une douche tubwith fixe ainsi que d'une main - heldone , WC et un petit évier .
Cette chambre a une particularité: un balcon privé donnant sur la cour calme , accessible également depuis le studio .
La cuisine conçu est équipé de marbre travaillé dessus , carreaux décoratifs originaux du 18ème siècle et les murs en pierre noir ciré et le sol . Il est équipé d'un haut de quatre plaques de cuisson , mini-four , lave-vaisselle , petit réfrigérateur / congélateur , cafetière filtre , vaisselle, couverts , casseroles et poêles .
Le petit déjeuner ensoleillé est situé à côté de la cuisine sur un verre fermé la véranda donnant sur la cour paisible . Le linge est accessible à partir de cette zone .
Entretien ménager léger tout autre jour de la semaine sauf les jours fériés .

Services annexes

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Cell phone
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

activités

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Massage
  • Antique shops
  • Zoo / wildlife park
  • Fitness center/gym

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

Holiday Apartments in Rome

Bocca di Leone Luxury Two Bedroom Apartment

Sleeps:
5
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms
2
City:
Rome
Address
Via Bocca di Leone
Accommodation Type:
Apartment
Category:
Luxury
Reference :
1247

Full property description

This splendid and exclusive apartment is located in the heart of one of the most ancient and picturesque parts of Rome, characterized by its unique 18th century buildings and elegant stores and restaurants.
Fully decorated by prestigious interior designers, it’s equipped with the most complete facilities for luxury tourism and for the most demanding guests. Our objective is to offer the best in luxury accommodation competing with the top luxury hotel suites, at the same time making the guests feel as if they were in a second home during their stay in Rome.
On the second floor in the same building where Bocca di Leone Luxury Large Apartment is located, the apartment can be rented together with Bocca di Leone Luxury Three Bedroom , as they are connected.
The flow is from the entry to the living room or to down the hall to one bedroom. At the end of the entry hall there is a large window overlooking Via Bocca di Leone.
The floors are tile with carefully selected patterns.
The door on the left leads to the first bedroom which has twin beds that may be combined as a dual-king and a single sofa bed on request. The room has a set of square-framed antique prints above the bed and across the room, the design is balanced with a mirror in horizontal strops. The closet area is great to stow your suitcases and open shelves and rods that keep your items in view. The closet leads to a bathroom with a tub equipped with a fixed-head shower as well as a hand-held one.
The two mahogany antique consolles on either side of the window along with the chests of drawers are in the 19th century Imperial style. The large window overlooks Via Bocca di Leone.
The door on the right of the entry hall leads to the living room where suddenly you notice the huge fireplace which together with the rest of the antiques come from Puglia. The eco-friendly gas burning unit can be easily operated via a switch located between the window and the television. Two white sofas and a large armchair are grouped by the fireplace. The dining table can be extended to seat eight comfortably. There are a television with satellite receptionand a DVD player that can read American and European format DVDs.
Off of the living room you find a small hall that leads to either the second bedroom and the kitchen.
The second bedroom with queen-sized bed has a studio lit by a floor-to-ceiling window and it is equipped with a cupboard containing a safe and a small desk. The ensuite bathroom has a tubwith fixed shower as well as a hand-heldone, WC and a small sink.
This bedroom has a special feature: a private balcony overlooking the quiet courtyard, accessible also from the studio.
The designed kitchen is outfitted with marble worked tops, original 18th century decorative tiles and waxed black-stone walls and floor. It is equipped with a four burner stove top, small oven, dishwasher, small refrigerator/freezer, Nespresso machine, microwave, dishes, flatware, pots and pans.
The sunny breakfast area is located next to the kitchen on a glass enclosed the veranda overlooking the peaceful courtyard. The laundry is accessible from this area.
Light housekeeping every other weekday except holidays.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Cell phone
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Massage
  • Antique shops
  • Zoo / wildlife park
  • Fitness center/gym

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar