Сервисные квартиры в Риме

Bocca di Leone Luxury Apartment

Количество гостей:
7
спальни:
3
ванные
3
City:
Rome
Адрес:
Via Bocca di Leone
Тип:
Apartment
Категория:
Luxury

Описание

Этот роскошный и эксклюзивный Квартира расположена в самом центре одного из самых древних и живописных частей Рима, характеризующихся своими уникальными зданиями 18-го века и элегантные магазины и рестораны. На втором этаже в том же здании, где Бокка-ди-Леоне Большая роскошная квартира расположена его можно арендовать вместе с Бокка-ди-Леоне Роскошные Апартаменты с двумя спальнями, как они связаны между собой. Квартира полностью украшен престижных дизайнеров интерьера. Она оснащена наиболее полных возможностей для роскошного туризма и для самых требовательных гостей. Наша цель заключается в предоставлении лучших в роскошных номерах конкурировать с лучших роскошных люксов, в то же время делает гости чувствовали себя, как будто они были в качестве второго дома во время их пребывания в Риме. В прихожей вы найдете большой красного дерева имперском стиле буфет 19-го века, прибывающий из Апулии.
С большой вход, вы входите либо гостиной и по коридору в прачечную, кухня, маленькая спальня и вторая большая спальня. Коридор имеет пола до потолка французские двери, которые открываются через перила на внутренний двор. Это отличный способ привлечения в прохладный бриз и теплый Римской погоду.
Четыре большие окна зажег гостиной, с видом на Виа Borgognona к Испанской лестницы, Hotel D `Inghilterra, через Бокка-ди-Леоне и Палаццо Торлония. Теплый охра дворца усиливается своей разработки мрамора оконных рам. Ночью дворец светится, но Безразлично `т блики в окна квартиры, создавая расслабляющую атмосферу.
Два белых большие диваны и два кресла сгруппированы по рабочей характеристики камня от моего прародины в Апулии. Потолочные балки ручной тесаных были выставлены для отображения номер, поскольку это был первоначально разработан. Сверкающий люстра богемское стекло висит от них.
Здесь вы найдете несколько прекрасных антикварной, такие как буфет, стол и длинным обеденным столом, что будет вмещать восемь. Огромный Персидский ковер, то золото-лист рамы зеркал и картины создают элегантную обстановку. Есть телевизор со спутниковым приемом и DVD-проигрыватель, который может читать американские и европейские DVD-диски формата.
Рядом с гостиной находится спальня с двуспальной кроватью. Вот два удобных кресла, 19-го века неаполитанской стол и большой персидский ковер, который дает чувство, подобное тому, что из гостиной и неаполитанских акварели на стене.
В ванной шкаф область отличная с пробелами для укладки ваши чемоданы и открытые полки и стержни, которые держат ваши вопросы в поле зрения. В шкафу приводит к ванная комната с ванной, оборудованной фиксированной головкой душа, а также ручного одного.
Ввод в коридор вы найдете на левой укромный уголок, содержащий стиральная машина и нагреватель, справа от вас кухня, которая имеет четыре горелки плитой, духовкой, посудомоечной машиной, маленький холодильник / морозильник, тостер, кофеварка, посуда, столовые приборы и кастрюли и сковородки .
На следующий спальня является самым маленьким. Это имеет одну кровать, маленький стол, лампу, плюс второй большой односпальной кроватью с рельсов безопасности на спящего чердак. Существует свет, установленный на стене на чердаке, удобный для чтения ночью. Чердак доступен по лестнице.
Непосредственно через зал ванная комната с маленьким душем, который может использоваться на небольших гостей спальнями.
Вторая большая спальня имеет две односпальные кровати, которые можно сделать вместе как двойной-короля и диван-кровать по запросу. Большая французское окно выходит на длинный балкон с видом на большой внутренний двор. Повязка и шкаф Район хорошо продумано для вас с места, чтобы уложить багаж и открытые полки и стержни для одежды и шкаф с полками. Площадь шкаф приводит к ванной с большим шаг в душ, туалет и раковина с хорошего места столешницы. Здесь есть большой сейф.
Свет уборка раз в будний день, кроме выходных.

Оборудования

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

транзакция

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Massage
  • Antique shops
  • Zoo / wildlife park

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

Holiday Apartments in Rome

Bocca di Leone Luxury Apartment

Sleeps:
7
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms
3
City:
Rome
Address
Via Bocca di Leone
Accommodation Type:
Apartment
Category:
Luxury
Reference :
1279

Full property description

This splendid and exclusive apartment is located in the heart of one of the most ancient and picturesque parts of Rome, characterized by its unique 18th century buildings and elegant stores and restaurants. On the second floor in the same building where Bocca di Leone Large Luxury Apartment is located it can be rented together with Bocca di Leone Luxury Two Bedroom Apartment, as they are connected. The apartment is fully decorated by prestigious interior designers. It’s equipped with the most complete facilities for luxury tourism and for the most demanding guests. Our objective is to offer the best in luxury accommodation competing with the top luxury hotel suites, at the same time making the guests feel as if they were in a second home during their stay in Rome. In the entry hall you find a 19th century large mahogany Imperial style sideboard coming from Puglia.
From the large entry, you enter either the living room and down the hallway to the laundry, the kitchen, the small bedroom and the second large bedroom. The hallway has floor to ceiling French doors that open over a railing onto the internal courtyard. It is a great way of bringing in cooling breezes and the warm Roman weather.
Four large windows lit the living room, overlooking Via Borgognona towards Spanish Steps, Hotel d`Inghilterra, via Bocca di Leone and Palazzo Torlonia. The warm ochre of the palace is enhanced by its elaborate marble window frames. At night the palace glows but doesn`t glare into the windows of the apartment creating a relaxing atmosphere.
Two white large sofas and two armchairs are grouped by the working features stonework from my ancestral home in Puglia. The hand-hewn ceiling beams have been exposed to display the room as it was originally designed. A sparkling chandelier Bohemian glass hangs from them.
Here you find some fine antique pieces, such as a sideboard, a desk and a long dining table that will seat eight. The huge Persian carpet, the gold-leaf frames of the mirrors and the paintings create an elegant environment. There are a television with satellite reception and a DVD player that can read American and European format DVDs.
Next to the living room is the master bedroom with a queen size bed. Here are two comfortable armchairs, a 19th century Neapolitan desk and a large Persian rug which gives a feeling similar to that of the living room and Neapolitan watercolors on the wall.
The en suite closet area is great with spaces for stowing your suitcases and open shelves and rods that keep your items in view. The closet leads to a bathroom with a tub equipped with fixed shower head as well as hand-held one.
Entering the hallway you find on your left a nook containing washing machine and heater, on your right the kitchen that has a four burner stove top, oven, dishwasher, small refrigerator/freezer, toaster, Nespresso machine, dishes, flatware and pots and pans.
The next bedroom is the smallest. It has a single bed, a small table, a lamp, plus a second large single bed with safety rails on a sleeping loft. There is a light mounted on the wall in the loft, handy for reading at night. The loft is accessible by a ladder.
Directly across the hall is a bathroom with a small shower that can be used by the small bedroom guests.
The second large bedroom has two twin beds that can be made up together as a dual-king and a single sofa bed on request. A large French window opens onto a long balcony overlooking a large internal courtyard. The dressing and closet area is well thought out for you with space to stow luggage and open shelves and rods for clothing and cupboard with shelves. The closet area leads to a bathroom with a large step in shower, a WC and a sink with good countertop space. Here there is a big safe.
Light housekeeping every other weekday except holidays.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Massage
  • Antique shops
  • Zoo / wildlife park

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar