Appartements Rome

Bocca di Leone Luxury Apartment

Personnes:
7
Chambres:
3
Toilettes
3
Ville:
Rome
Adresse
Via Bocca di Leone
Type de logement:
Apartment
Catégorie:
Luxury

Descriptif

Ce splendide et luxueux appartement est situé dans le coeur de l'une des plus anciennes et pittoresques quartiers de Rome, caractérisé par ses propres bâtiments du 18ème siècle et les magasins et restaurants élégants. Au deuxième étage dans le même bâtiment où Bocca di Leone Grand appartement de luxe se trouve, il peut être loué avec Bocca di Leone luxe Two Bedroom Apartment, où elles sont connectées. L'appartement est entièrement décoré par des designers d'intérieur prestigieux. Il est équipé des installations les plus complètes pour le tourisme de luxe et pour les clients les plus exigeants. Notre objectif est d'offrir le meilleur de l'hébergement de luxe en concurrence avec les meilleurs suites de l'hôtel de luxe, dans le même temps à faire les clients se sentent comme s'ils étaient dans une résidence secondaire au cours de leur séjour à Rome. Dans le hall d'entrée, vous trouverez un grand acajou de style Empire Buffet du 19ème siècle provenant des Pouilles.
De la grande entrée, vous entrez soit le salon et le couloir de la lessive, la cuisine, la petite chambre et la deuxième grande chambre. Le couloir a plancher au plafond portes françaises qui s'ouvrent sur une balustrade sur la cour intérieure. Il est un excellent moyen de mettre en brises de refroidissement et le temps chaud romaine.
Quatre grandes fenêtres allumées le salon, donnant sur la Via Borgognona vers Place d'Espagne, l'Hôtel d `Inghilterra, via Bocca di Leone et le Palazzo Torlonia. L'ocre du palais est renforcée par ses complexes fenêtre en marbre cadres. La nuit, le palais brille mais doesn `t éblouissement dans les fenêtres de l'appartement de créer une atmosphère de détente.
Deux grands canapés blancs et deux fauteuils sont regroupés par les caractéristiques de travail pierres de ma maison ancestrale dans les Pouilles. Les poutres apparentes taillées à la main ont été exposés à afficher la pièce comme il a été conçu à l'origine. Un mousseux lustre en verre de bohème pend d'eux.
Ici, vous trouverez des meubles anciens fines, comme un buffet, un bureau et une table à manger longue qui pourra accueillir huit. L'immense tapis persan, les cadres de feuilles d'or des miroirs et des peintures à créer un environnement élégant. Il ya une télévision avec réception satellite et un lecteur de DVD qui peut lire les DVD américains et européens format.
À côté de la salle de séjour est la chambre des maîtres avec un lit queen size. Voici deux fauteuils confortables, un bureau napolitaine du 19ème siècle et un grand tapis persan qui donne une sensation semblable à celle de la salle de séjour et aquarelles napolitaines sur le mur.
La salle de la zone de placard est grande avec des espaces de rangement pour vos valises et des étagères ouvertes et les tiges qui maintiennent vos articles en vue. Le placard conduit à une salle de bains avec une baignoire équipée avec pomme de douche fixe ainsi que celle qui s'est tenue à la main.
Entrer dans le couloir, vous trouverez sur votre gauche un coin contenant machine à laver et chauffe-eau, sur votre droite la cuisine qui a un haut quatre plaques de cuisson, four, lave-vaisselle, petit réfrigérateur / congélateur, grille-pain, cafetière, vaisselle, couverts, casseroles et poêles .
La chambre suivante est la plus petite. Il dispose d'un lit simple, une petite table, une lampe, en plus d'une deuxième grand lit simple avec des rails de sécurité sur une mezzanine. Il ya une lumière monté sur le mur dans le grenier, pratique pour lire le soir. Le loft est accessible par une échelle.
Directement en face de la salle est une salle de bain avec une petite douche qui peut être utilisé par les petits hôtes de chambre.
La deuxième grande chambre a deux lits jumeaux qui peuvent être faites ensemble comme un double-double et un canapé-lit simple sur demande. Une grande fenêtre s'ouvre français sur un long balcon donnant sur une grande cour intérieure. Le dressing et placard est bien pensé pour vous avec un espace pour ranger les bagages et ouvert étagères et tringles pour les vêtements et un placard avec des étagères. Le placard conduit à une salle de bains avec une grande étape dans la douche, un WC et un lavabo avec un bon espace de comptoir. Ici, il ya un grand coffre-fort.
Entretien ménager léger tout autre jour de la semaine sauf les jours fériés.

Services annexes

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

activités

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Massage
  • Antique shops
  • Zoo / wildlife park

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar

Holiday Apartments in Rome

Bocca di Leone Luxury Apartment

Sleeps:
7
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms
3
City:
Rome
Address
Via Bocca di Leone
Accommodation Type:
Apartment
Category:
Luxury
Reference :
1279

Full property description

This splendid and exclusive apartment is located in the heart of one of the most ancient and picturesque parts of Rome, characterized by its unique 18th century buildings and elegant stores and restaurants. On the second floor in the same building where Bocca di Leone Large Luxury Apartment is located it can be rented together with Bocca di Leone Luxury Two Bedroom Apartment, as they are connected. The apartment is fully decorated by prestigious interior designers. It’s equipped with the most complete facilities for luxury tourism and for the most demanding guests. Our objective is to offer the best in luxury accommodation competing with the top luxury hotel suites, at the same time making the guests feel as if they were in a second home during their stay in Rome. In the entry hall you find a 19th century large mahogany Imperial style sideboard coming from Puglia.
From the large entry, you enter either the living room and down the hallway to the laundry, the kitchen, the small bedroom and the second large bedroom. The hallway has floor to ceiling French doors that open over a railing onto the internal courtyard. It is a great way of bringing in cooling breezes and the warm Roman weather.
Four large windows lit the living room, overlooking Via Borgognona towards Spanish Steps, Hotel d`Inghilterra, via Bocca di Leone and Palazzo Torlonia. The warm ochre of the palace is enhanced by its elaborate marble window frames. At night the palace glows but doesn`t glare into the windows of the apartment creating a relaxing atmosphere.
Two white large sofas and two armchairs are grouped by the working features stonework from my ancestral home in Puglia. The hand-hewn ceiling beams have been exposed to display the room as it was originally designed. A sparkling chandelier Bohemian glass hangs from them.
Here you find some fine antique pieces, such as a sideboard, a desk and a long dining table that will seat eight. The huge Persian carpet, the gold-leaf frames of the mirrors and the paintings create an elegant environment. There are a television with satellite reception and a DVD player that can read American and European format DVDs.
Next to the living room is the master bedroom with a queen size bed. Here are two comfortable armchairs, a 19th century Neapolitan desk and a large Persian rug which gives a feeling similar to that of the living room and Neapolitan watercolors on the wall.
The en suite closet area is great with spaces for stowing your suitcases and open shelves and rods that keep your items in view. The closet leads to a bathroom with a tub equipped with fixed shower head as well as hand-held one.
Entering the hallway you find on your left a nook containing washing machine and heater, on your right the kitchen that has a four burner stove top, oven, dishwasher, small refrigerator/freezer, toaster, Nespresso machine, dishes, flatware and pots and pans.
The next bedroom is the smallest. It has a single bed, a small table, a lamp, plus a second large single bed with safety rails on a sleeping loft. There is a light mounted on the wall in the loft, handy for reading at night. The loft is accessible by a ladder.
Directly across the hall is a bathroom with a small shower that can be used by the small bedroom guests.
The second large bedroom has two twin beds that can be made up together as a dual-king and a single sofa bed on request. A large French window opens onto a long balcony overlooking a large internal courtyard. The dressing and closet area is well thought out for you with space to stow luggage and open shelves and rods for clothing and cupboard with shelves. The closet area leads to a bathroom with a large step in shower, a WC and a sink with good countertop space. Here there is a big safe.
Light housekeeping every other weekday except holidays.

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • WiFi
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Gas
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Air-conditioning
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children
  • City view

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Theaters
  • Health/beauty spa
  • Massage
  • Antique shops
  • Zoo / wildlife park

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar